experience - learn - take part

News

The Night Belongs To Us

Tuesday 19th, September, 2023

The Night Belongs To Us

THE NIGHT BELONGS TO US

From September to December, join us in your local venue for an exciting line-up of music events including DJ Sets & Masterclasses, Comedy, Local headliners and Open Mic sessions. All events are for young people to attend and for young artists to perform in (aged 14 - 18). Below is a list of venues, times and dates. If you are interested in attending or performing at any events please contact nightbelongstous@gmail.com. Places are limited and booking is essential for each event!

 

Tallaght Library - The Loft, 7-10pm
DJ Masterclass & Demonstration, DJ sets, Comedy, Open Mic produced by Jack Colley

Tues 26 Sept
Tues 24 Oct
Tues 21 Nov
Tues 19 Dec

North Clondalkin Library, 7-10pm
Local Headliner, Comedy, Open Mic, DJ Sets produced by Nick Stanley
Wed 27 Sept
Wed 25 Oct
Wed 22 Nov
Wed 20 Dec
 

Killinarden Community Centre, 7-10pm
Local Headliner, Comedy, Open Mic, DJ Sets produced by Nick Stanley
Thurs 28 Sept
Thurs 26 Oct
Thurs 23 Nov
Thurs 21 Dec

Griffeen Youth Centre, 7-10pm
Local Headliner, Comedy, Open Mic, DJ Sets produced by Ryan McCann
Friday 29 Sept
Fri 27 Oct
Fri 24 Nov
Fri 22 Dec

Áras Chrónáin, 7.30-9.30pm
Open Mic produced by Ciara Dalton
Fri 29 Sept
Fri 27 Oct
Fri 24 Nov
Fri 15 Dec 

 

TAGS: The Night Belongs To Us