experience - learn - take part


Emergence 2019 Programme Participants

Thursday 10th, January, 2019

Emergence 2019 Programme Participants

Congratulations to the 2019 Emergence cohort: Cléo Bonnerot, Kama Bugala, Fodhla Corrigan, Michael Gillick, Carly Harward, Sorcha McCooey, Clíodhna Mc Cormack, Niamh NiDhiarmada, Eoin O’Loughlin, Alexandra Vostokova, and Lucy West. We are delighted to have Ailish Claffey, Jessie Keenan, and John Scott mentoring these aspiring choreographers.

 Special thanks to the South Dublin Arts Office for awarding bursaries to the participants to defray the costs of studio space rentals to create their works. 

TAGS: Emergence